The old plate - my next "victim" :)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I continue to explore new "territories" for myself. My next "victim" was an old plate. With its help, I continued to master the stained glass technique.

I want to say that my works do not pretend to be of any artistic value. It is rather a way to please the "inner child". This is something that we forget about when we become adults. We become too serious, too responsible. Even worse, when we are too focused on what others will say, if we suddenly start to draw "flowers on the plate". We do not have time for pretty nonsense. As a result, we seriously risk becoming "responsible bores."

I wish everyone creative inspiration and a wonderful day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.89
ETH 3280.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72