My first experience of stained glass paintingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Today is the rare case when I'm not writing about a shelter. Today I had a day off. And together with @inber we visited a master class of stained glass paintings. This was my first experience. I started with this

When we removed the base, it turned out to be such a contour

Then I started to fill in the background and the leaves

The result was this

At first I did not like the result very much. But, when I looked at my stained glass through the light, I changed my mind. 

In addition, we had a great time and we had fun )

Sort:  

Nice works. Thank you for sharing :)

I find it quite beautiful. You would never think it your first attempt.
We all need time off, to give our imagination and talent a chance to be free. 😀

mycket fina foto tack

Looks like a relaxing hobby

It is really a relaxing hobby :)

Very nice ~.~ thank you for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43