VIII Eert - Painting by Sabina Nore

in #art6 years ago

This is the 8th painting from this series.
These are mostly somewhat quick, intuitive pieces:

Painting by Sabina Nore

In this case, rather than showing you the painting details, I am going to flip the painting vertically. Then it looks like this:

Additional view

Additionally, with the colors flipped, it looks like this:

Additional view

I hope you like Eert!
You can peruse the @anibas profile for more of my recent artworks.
~ Thank you ~



Sabina Nore

Sabina Nore
www.SabinaNore.com
@anibas


Sort:  

You are touching upon some powerful symbolism here: http://opsopaus.com/OM/BA/Gallery/InvertedTree.html
but more so to the point is Breck Outland with his "The Inverted Tree: an Urthonic Crisis" - I still need to fix his VAG page (all Flash content is invisible - maybe I should do that right now), but his drawing and the text are there: https://www.vagallery.com/breck-outland.html
PS: There is a inverted tree sculpture on the Donauinsel in Vienna.

Thank you Otto!
I'm told again and again that this Adumbrations series is... special, in a very particular way.

cooool!!! As above so below!

❤ Thank you!

I love it. Demonstrates the power of perspective brilliantly. Roots vs branches...looks the same. It’s all how one sees it.

<3

The tree of life...and death. I'm loving these intuitive pieces.

Glad to hear it, thanks Donna!

i'm in love with trees , it's interesting both are same roots and branches
beautiful <3

Thank you Adele!

How I love trees!

I like your graphics, Sabina

Roots of infinity...because there are a lot of dots and in theory there are infinity dots in a plain...meanwhile it is really beautiful painting my friend...

Thank you for sharing and have a nice day...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28