Untitled, but Framed - That Old Oil PaintingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

This painting  marks one of the first steps towards my return to art & painting and, as such, it holds a certain significance for me.

It was painted in oil on a 70 x 80 cm canvas. I think it's one of two oil paintings I did that year before I switched to acrylics.

It used to have a title, but the painting has dissolved it, or transcended it, or split it up into atoms, which it may have rearranged in order to give birth to new creation, a new life.


Sabina Nore
www.SabinaNore.com
@anibas
Sort:  

My absolutely favorite one.Just love it.

Its truly beautiful! Happy i came across you too!

Wow that is impressive @anibas! You are talented it's good you are getting back into it. How about "Scattered dreams"?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86