You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Outside of Time

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I used to describe the cat in this video in the same way, "she's like a dog". She followed me on hikes in the forest, for kilometers, faithfully by my side, all the way... I know that's not typical for a cat, but at some point it seemed wrong to compare her to a dog. Most cats are house cats, and never get the opportunity to show this side of their nature. Besides, every animal is different, same as every person.
So, I (try to) no longer make that comparison. She is simply a cool cat. :)

Sort:  

Fair enough, I think I would think it unfair if somebody was to campare me to just another animal :)

But soooooo cool that he would come along on hikes :p I love animals :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44