You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rise - A Story of Madness

in #art6 years ago

Our focus determines our reality....That works on a large scale, but also individually. Individual focus, if grouped together, can become large scale focus.

But, is creating a painting filled with misery or pain, and everything that is associated with it, what I want as my focus, my children's, or anyone's for that matter?
Was that very much different from the other kinds of "madness" I described above?
Was anything about it revolutionary?
Perhaps the idea f the 3 stages, as this is only stage 1. My Furies trilogy is also something of that sort.
The focus therefore then shifts to the development...

Just some additional musings. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47