You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚪 "The Twilight Zone" - Overcoming your Fears under the Moon in the Temple of the Secrets

in #art6 years ago

So... now I'll ask the question I always get asked... Your cards are beautiful, so I was wondering, can your Tarot deck be bought?

Sort:  

Haha.. yes, I was asked that too. It can be bought, but not as a traditional deck which one could actually use. It is more a... how should I say... reproduction and collectors item in a small limited edition. The cards are printed on acrylic glass to be as close as possible to the originals and its all set in a beautiful wooden box.

IMG_7738-Mittel.JPG

Now THAT's a nice collectors item!
I acutely observe you haven't mentioned the price, and I would be interested to know what it is.
(You can also send it to my email address, if that is preferable, or via the contact page on my site, or carrier raven, etc.)

Thanks a lot for the compliment. I have to admit, that I am a bit proud of how it came out, despite the major problems of producing it.

List price is 490,- Euro with some (reasonable) room to negotiate for colleagues. Of course crypto is an option :-)

Sold! I would very much like to acquire a copy of your incredible works by purchasing a deck. And I’m finally reading a tarot book and learning about the system, so I’d like to have a set of cards with which to tinker as I learn. I’ll message you privately to resolve the payment & shipping details.

I take this as a big compliment and it makes me really happy, that you like my Tarot like that. E-Mail is [email protected], but sometimes messages from abroad get lost. You know how to find me on fb, or on https://steemit.chat with the same username reinhard-schmid. Looking forward to chat with you 😁

Excellent, I'll be in touch!

Sounds good :-)

hahaha cool sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72