New Painting: "Upheaval"

in #art6 years ago

My painting is finally finished:


"Upheaval"


Some Details...

I have nothing smart to add at the moment. The painting will have to do. :)
Thank you for your time and attention!

Sabina Nore

Sabina Nore
www.SabinaNore.com
@anibas
Sort:  

You don’t need words to add to this. It speaks! I see and feel cosmic feminine energy here. It’s incredibly beautiful.

Thank you so much @steemed-open!

Tenderness of feminine energy, the omnipotente power of life which is always rising like the phoenix in spite of all fate strokes, showing that love for life and love, which is stronger than any other power, is the only path to transformation, all these associations are with me while watching this awesome painting. Great details help to experience very deeply the whole beauty of it.

Those are lovely associations, thank you for sharing them! :)

When you can see in every detail a complete world by itself, I think you are in front of a great artist, as you are!!
You have a beautiful blog, bt must of all powerfull!!
All the best for your work and projects, and much Light!!

Thank you for your kind words @leveuf!

Very subtle and sweet, très beau ;)

:) Merci beaucoup!

De rien =)

Art enables us to find ourselves and lose ourselves at the same time...this is awesome!

Art is one of the keys!
Thank you @femioladun!

Very pretty <3 Love the soft tones between the reds and the white creamy background.... The design is also very lovely and cloudlike and kind of reminiscence of spaaaaace~

Very beautiful <3

upvotes

Wow! This is fucking badass!

The thumbnail looked like a macro photo of a sea creature. It still feels like that when I see the details. I wish I could see this in person.

:) Very good.
Thanks @fronttowardenemy!

interesting content... its a very organic and ethereal painting

beautiful! is it on board or canvas, just curious about that ,
love the composition reminded me of Birth

Thanks Adele!
It was painted on a Cintiq, and I am selling the giclées (on canvas).
You can also find more info on my website, if you are curious. Or you can of course also ask me... :)

oh ok...and thank you so much :)

Random farmer passing on a random field.

(will sure harvest a random vote ^ )

farmer.jpg

Sure.
There you go. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97