III Inflow - Painting by Sabina Nore

in #art6 years ago

I could have taken this further, could have made more out of it but, it just so happens, I liked it. It is somewhat simplistic, almost abstract, lots of white space, and all of that is exactly as it should be.


Painting by Sabina Nore

Available as a signed giclée, on Hahnemühle FineArt rag, 308g/m²
Size: 50 x 50 cm
Price: 120 € ( incl. shipping)
For purchasing questions or inquiries, please contact me via my website.

This is the third of, so far, five completed paintings of the recent days.... Actually, the fifth one is still not quite finished, but it's almost there.

Stay tuned and keep following @anibas (me) to witness further declarations of the creative exploration of time!


Sabina Nore

Sabina Nore
www.SabinaNore.com

Sort:  

Beautiful flow!!! Restemeed!

Perfect art, Sabina! I like when the viewer should include his imagination.

This is why I love daily sketches and paintings, because sometimes just a bit is enough and we can call a piece done. And I love this, wonderful abstraction with an explosion of life.

...because sometimes just a bit is enough and we can call a piece done.

It certainly beats pouring days or weeks of work into something, and then disposing of it. :)

I'm glad you like it, thank you Donna!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76