The Painful Beginning of a Self-Portrait [ART]

in #art7 years ago

I hate portraits. It's very hard for me, and I usually always paint them over with paint and throw them away. However I have recently begun a portrait of myself, and I hope it can become something nice, but I am not so certain of that. It's far from done, but here is the result so far.


And in case you don't remember what I look like, here's a photo of me in the log house:

I have no idea how it will turn out, or even when I will start continue doing it again, but it will be interesting for me, and maybe I will stop hating making portraits.

Wish me luck, guys! =)

Angelina

Sort:  

Only one word this is very Beautiful

Thank you!

You are welcome... Nice to know you

You too!

I know how hard portraits can be yours is already looking really beautiful.

Вітаємо.

Долучайтесь до нашої спільноти у Steemit.

https://discordapp.com/invite/xss7wcG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65