More [Nature Morte] and a [Naked Lady] - Painting 🎨

in #art8 years ago

Hello, Steemit!


These are a few artworks from two years ago when I was in first grade at university


1. Nature morte from 2 years ago. 30 hours of work.


2. Down below is another nature morte which I also worked on for about 30 hours. The covered piece with the lady has quite an interesting story behind it: It was in first grade, and because I was 15 I could not attend nude art classes. I talked to the older students and they let me go in when the teacher was not there. I went to this class for three days, but I had to hide in a cabinet in the classroom several times when the teacher came in. One time I hid for 20 minutes straight! It was really exciting, and I managed to finish the painting. :) I really wanted to know what the process was like and how it was to draw nude bodies.


3. Below follows the uncensored version:


Thanks for reading! :)

- Angelina

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43