Body Parts and Human Anatomy Class in College [ART]

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Right now we're working on bodyparts and anatomy in college, and a while ago we worked on hands. I really like to draw arms and want to get better.  Here I used my friend's hand and arm for the task (because I think they look nice) and will use him to finish the course :)

I am only starting to study this subject, so I have an opportunity to get much better, but I don't think it's bad now either ;)

Here is the total drawings of the entire class I work in of all the students. How do you think I did? :)

Closer –

We are also starting to learn skulls. We're going to train many many bodyparts and their structures, to finally be able to draw an entire human being properly.

Here's me working on a human head –

PS: And no, in this case I didn't use my friend's skull for this :)))


Love,

Angelina

Sort:  

Hi angelina , you are really beautifull , and yours works with the pencil is very good ,you have a new follower , xoxo

Thanks! I really appreciate that! :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67527.39
ETH 3259.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64