Youth is messing.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

kaisei_steemit.jpg

Hello my name is JOSHI!
I’m a graphic designer in Japan.

In addition to Steemit, I also write blogs in Block Chain Project called "ALIS" in Japan affected by Steemit.

The other day a user from ALIS posted the following post.
"I made the song for the first time at DTM. Does anyone draw an illustration that fits this song?"When I held an event at ALIS in the past, this user participated in my event, so I created illustration with a feeling of gratitude.

He created two songs.
The first song is a song that images youth in Japanese school life.He explained to the participating illustrator that he wanted to put only "cloudless sky" in the illustration.

I came up with an idea while I was creating illustrations. Youth is so beautiful as it is messed up. So I tried to mess up the background blue sky (lol)

messup.jpg

I think that it was given an interesting process as a result.. I like it very much.
The second piece will be posted again next time!


こんにちは私の名前はJOSHIです!

日本にはSteemitに影響を受けた「ALIS」というブロックチェーンのProjectがあります。私はその「ALIS」でもブログを書いているのですが、先日あるユーザーから「私ははじめてDTMに挑戦して曲を作ったのだが、この曲に合うイラストを誰か描いてくませんか?」という投稿がされました。私は以前ALISにてイベントを実施した際に、このユーザーに参加してもらったので、お礼にイラストを作成しました。

彼が作成した楽曲は2曲ありました。
最初の曲は日本の学園生活での青春をイメージする歌です。イラストには雲ひとつない青空を入れて欲しいというリクエストのみありました。

私はイラストを作成中にあるアイデアを思いつきました。青春はぐちゃぐちゃしてるから美しい。そこで青空をぐちゃぐちゃにしてみたのです。

結果的に面白い加工が施されたと思います。個人的にとても気に入っています。

2枚目はまた次回投稿します!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78