You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Amazing Wire Sculptor

in #art5 years ago

Hey janton, I am not sure where you get these amazing artists to share with us but his guy is very clever. Maybe, the life size fairies is a true replica of real life sized fairies walking in our midst janton. Think about it, there are human angels so there has to be human fairies, hahah.

Sort:  

Howdy angiemitchell! That's a great point and it may be true. I just always thought of fairies as being tiny but maybe that's because of what I saw on tv or movies.

Hahaha, one never knows janton. It is so amazing to actually look through these sculptors.

I agree on both points, I like the look of those and it would really be eery at night!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69557.92
ETH 3792.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52