Fascinating Work by Lorine Angelmann

in #art7 years ago

Hello to all my friends of Steemit in this opportunity I bring you an album by a French artist named Lorine Angelman, I really like her illustrations since through them she shows her love for animals. In particular,I also like animals,maybe that's why I chose it.In her hands a simple photograph becomes all wonder in art, that's why today I want you to see these incredible illustrations! 

We see that each of his work are full of life and color without losing his natural style.

Beautiful work!!

Fantastic skills

Wow this is special

More than a picture which is such a gift you can actually see the personality of the animal

This very cool

so cute

Amazing!

Really cool

Very nice

Wow!

This has been a part of your photo album,you can see them in the following link:

www.lorineangelmann.com

Thanks for watching my post!! until the next publication!!

do not forget to vote and comment!

Angen97 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54357.85
ETH 2282.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31