Drawing to Messi

in #art7 years ago

Hello people!


This time I bring a draw that I put a lot of effort, without exaggeration last about 7 hours elaborating it, it was quite tedious but I managed to give the result I wanted. I chose Messi, because Barcelona crowned Saturday's game against Real Madrid with Messi almost being the league's top scorer in Europe "almost" because Harry Kane surpassed him being this year's top scorer... Hope you like the draw.


Process


In this moment I began to sketch...



From this moment on, the difficult thing began, because I had to put the letters in the shirt, the logo of the Barcelona that appears 2 times and the logo "Nike", this part being one of the most tedious...



I began to place the lighting that is on the left side of Messi, then to put the base color that is blue and flesh color to the face, and hands; then I gave color to the logo "Nike", and the number 10 of the shorts



Arrive the more difficult, the lines of the shirt and the color of the logos of the barqa, I practically had to improvise in some lines of the shirts... Was a very tedious process, but after all that matters is the result and I was quite satisfied to see it finished


Reference


source

If you like the draw and you want i make your draw in digital, write me in the comments section and let my the post @angelovich

Also do not forget to follow me and upvote my post if you like it


footer

Sort:  

Great art...i love your post thanks for sharig...i love messi...he is a great player..

Messi is a great player of soccer! Good thing you liked the draw, Merry Christmas!

love this drawing dude, following you! don't forget to follow back :DD

Thanks for followme, who good that you liked the draw! Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas to you too xD

You got a 0.56% upvote from @upme requested by: @angelovich.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65856.98
ETH 2663.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88