Drawing to GhostFace

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello People!


Today I bring you a draw that I elaborated in digital of the character in the movie Scream Ghostface, I chose to draw it because a few hours ago I saw the second part of the film, which I liked a lot and I recommend you to see it (First see the first part so you do not get confused when you see the second one - Recommendation), it's mostly about murders and discovering who is the murderer. Without more to say I leave you with the drawing with a brief explanation ... I hope you like it


Process


At this moment I began to sketch the draw...



I started to place the black shadows that the image had, which was a very tedious process due to the numerous amount of shadows it had...



Put shadows on the mask and finish filling with the dark gray color the clearest part of the suit


Result


Reference


source

If you like the draw and you want i make your draw in digital, write me in the comments section and let my the post @angelovich

Also do not forget to follow me and upvote my post if you like it


footer

Sort:  

Me gusta el efecto de sombra, esta muy cool!

You got a 0.62% upvote from @upme requested by: @angelovich.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65839.11
ETH 2661.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88