Drawing to Eminem - Marshall Bruce

in #art7 years ago

Hello people!


This time I share my draw of Marshall Bruce Mathers better known as Eminem the rapper who has somehow earned fame for his way of rapping and for be the fastest ... Without more to say I leave you with the process of the draw.


Process


Reference


source

If you like the draw and you want i make your draw in digital, write me in the comments section and let my the post@angelovich

Also do not forget to follow me and upvote my post if you like it


footer

Sort:  

You got a 0.56% upvote from @upme requested by: @angelovich.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65976.08
ETH 2667.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88