Anime Character Drawing Challenge - Erza Scarlet - ¡100 followers! :D // 动漫角色绘画挑战 - 埃尔莎猩红色 - ¡100追随者! :D

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello people, in this post I present my drawing after a few days, since I was busy ... but I came back, and I brought a new technique that applies in this drawing of erza scarlet, beautiful character of the series fairy trail, hope you like.

I strive a lot in this drawing as thanks, for the 100 followers of my channel :D.

在这篇文章中,你好,我在几天之后提交了我的绘图,因为我很忙...但是我回来了,我带来了一种新技术,适用于这个绘画的erza猩红色,系列仙女踪迹的美丽人物,希望你喜欢。

对于我的频道的100位追随者来说,我在这幅画中努力了很多。

Step by step the elaboration of the drawing:


After you draw it and color it, use pastel chalk, a mixture of yellow, orange and red :)



Original Image:

Source

 The link of the contest in case you want to join and participate too: https://steemit.com/cn/@htliao/anime-character-drawing-challenge-or-50-sbd-prize-pool-or-50-sbd


by: @angelovich




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85