The divine soul. Oil painting about pure beauty and beyond.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians! I want to share my painting here. The creations of this very detailed oil painting. Size 38 in on 30 in oil on canvas.

IMG_0485.JPG

....IMG_0486.JPG

IMG_0420.JPG

Starting from the center of the composition the face. Must not overworked the face. Must be gently,light and easy. Catching the momentum of the soul in the eyes.

IMG_0421.JPG

IMG_0422.JPG

IMG_0426.JPG

IMG_0428.JPG

I always try to keep the colors fresh and carefully mix them. Too much mixing on the palette kills the pigments . Some time is better if I mixing the colors directly on my canvas.

The little bird taking the unwanted attention.....

More wild flowers brings extra scents into the background.

IMG_0430.JPG

IMG_0431.JPG

Using one of my favorite brushes. It's sharp and soft the same time.....
IMG_0445.JPG

It's time for more details revolution, but that not going to taking ower the simplicity of the center and the idea behind the whole painting.

IMG_0432.JPG

IMG_0433.JPG

IMG_0482.JPG

IMG_0485.JPG

I hope you enjoyed it!

Sort:  

Hey, that is pretty awesome talent you got there!

The colors are amazing. I really would love to hang a piece of your work in my home someday.

Wow!!! Resteem worthy 😊

Looks like I'm going to spend lot of my voting power in your posts! Hahah Amazing piece of art friend, really!

Beautiful painting 😊

I like the bird man....

You a true artist fam! its really good

Really good work the dark jungle in the background and the colorful flowers in the foreground.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43