Sick at Home

in #art6 years ago

Bed my bestfriend

Everyone hates it when they got sick. If it's only a mild flu or fever, I can still stand it. But if it's my stomach, I hate it the most. Due to recent hectic, I ended up eating very late. Now I have gastric. What a bummer. Gastric eventually combine with flu and fever. I'm glad I managed to go to the drug store to purchase some medicine to help me get through my day. Although I've been staying home lately, but I can't focus on finishing my job. I've got video job waiting for me but each time I open it, I just ended up scrolling my phone.

Sometimes I got inspired to do some sketching.
So I open up my sketch app and sketch.

Here's a new one of my friend, Arnold of the band called Spinning Toxic. I still got many requests but I have to push it back a little so I can focus on getting myself healthy.

I wish I could just churn down any meal but I can't. A little bit of oil could make me nausea. I am most happy if I got to burp a big one. So now, I am a burp machine. haha.. It's 4 in the morning as I type this and I think it is time for me to get back onto my bed. Goodnight and goodmorning Stemians! Have a great day and stay healthy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68324.35
ETH 3763.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63