my design of tatto to my wife and me tittle "family Garcia Luna"

in #art8 years ago

hi friends of steemit 

My wife asked me to do a tattoo design

 to put on our body where I would indicate the family that we have,

 then I will describe them.

In the upper left is my capital letter the letter A,

 in the bottom right is the capital letter of my wife's name the letter M

In the central part is the capital letter of the name of our daughter, the letter J

the three capital letters in the symbol of infinity,

 which for us means the bond that we have been able to make for almost 2 years

 the infinite bond of the family. 

At the bottom you can see the legend family GARCIA LUNA

Well friends of steemit I hope and you like and give me a vote.

thank you very much

See you next time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43