mi figura de plastilina mimikyu pokemon alola--- My plasticine figure mimikyu pokemon alola

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of steemit happy new years to all I hope and this year we will continue here with all the attitude there is that to make force to all our projects and never stop to fight for our goals until attaining them


Today here I bring a figure cast with a plasticine of a character of POKEMON ALOLA the new generation and that personally I like a lot is my favorite of all generations.


MIMIKYU in a ghost pokemon that lives in the region ALOLA.

This pokemon looks like a pikachu but its true form is hidden under that "skin" of pikachu

In several creppypasas it is said that mimikyu hates pikachu because of the popularity he has reached and for people to turn to see mimikyu made a pikachu suit and put it on for people to see it, others say that I killed a Pikachu and put his skin on, others say that if you dare to see under the suit awaits a very terrible death.

 

Well friends, I hope you like a pco my figure and give me a new year gift vow

I wish you better and blessings for you and your family.

--------------------------------------------------------------

español

hola amigos de steemit feliz años nuevo a todos espero y este año sigamos aqui con toda la actitud hay que echarle ganas a todos nuestros proyectos y nunca dejar de luchar por nuestras metas hasta lograrlas


hoy aqui traigo una figura echa con plastilina de un personaje de POKEMON ALOLA la nueva generacion y que en lo personal me agrada mucho es de mis favoritos de todas las generaciones.


MIMIKYU en un pokemon tipo fantasma que habita en la region ALOLA.

este pokemon parece un pikachu pero su verdadera forma esta oculta bajo esa "piel" de pikachu

En varios creppypastas se dicen que mimikyu odia a pikachu debido a la popularidad que ha alcanzado y para que la gente volteara a ver a mimikyu el hizo un traje de pikachu y se lo puso para que la gente lo viera, otras dicen que mato a un pikachu y se puso su piel encima, otros dicen que si te atreves a ver por debajo de el traje te espera una muerte muy terrible. 

 

Bueno amigos espero les agrade un pco mi figura y me den un voto de regalo de año nuevo

les deseo o mejor y bendiciones para ustedes y su familiares. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43