The Most Beautiful Place in Israel

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Prophet Elijah.jpg

I fell instantly in love with this place in Haifa, Israel! It is where the Prophet Elijah saw a Cloud of Glory in 1 Kings 18:44. You couldn't get a bad shot if you tried!

Prophet Elijah AM.png

I was overwhelmed with it's beauty at night. The very next day I had to run to see what it looked like in the morning!!

Sort:  

Oh my god, thats incredible. This place really looks awesome. Fully liked buddy. Israel is a beautiful country but this place makes israel more wonderful. Thanks for sharing. Keep up

Thank you @jatinarora ! The beauty is overwhelming, but hidden!

It's crazy how dramatically different it looks from day to night!

it's breathtaking day or night but the contrast betweeen both times odf day is awesome.

Thank you @sylviaspence ! I'm glad to share the beauty I saw with you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37