Working on a new idea for paintings

in #art7 years ago

In nowadays my brain is loaded with new thoughts and it's truly time to settle some of these on artworks! Toward the beginning of today I think to include new "outfits" to my standard thing "adjusted head" individual, perhaps it could be a decent thought for some oil on paper, yet I ave to take a shot at them. 


I need to stop my brain for a few hours and center my self into painting the thoughts that I settled on my past portrayals. Presently now is the right time! ^_^





For this quick illustration, at first I utilized my dark pencil (a 4B pencil) to draw the subject and after I utilized the charcoals to include some touches of hues. To obscure the hues I as a rule utilize the smears, however some of the time I utilize additionally my fingers, as a tyke ^_^ 


This is the procedure of this outline:





Sort:  

Congratulations @angela1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57