Roman Shustov ... Puppet MastersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago


I fell in love with Angel right away. Forever ... He ... He did not notice me ... Absolutely. He was busy. He had his own interests, the past and the book. Again the rain ... It always rains in St. Petersburg, even when it's not there.

I apologize for my English. The post was made possible by Google translator.

Or maybe He was just embarrassed by his old coat or, like a true Petersburger, did not want to interfere with a stranger.

I came and sat next to each other. He read. I did not take my eyes off him.

It turned out that I was not alone ... smiled at him, sat down on a bench, whispered something in my ear ...

The city fell in love with the Angel, and he loved and protected the city and each of us.

All ....

... but it did not really matter ....

I irrevocably fell in love with Shustov .... in style, color, plastic .... In the brutal touching of birdwatchers, litsedeyev and street musicians ... and in Angela.

Immediately and forever.




You can endlessly watch how the Wizard works ....



Puppet master Roman Shustov

~*~


Hatshi. Morning Ladies ...

Hatshi .... our girl) She not only loves dresses, but she chooses what to wear to her.


~*~

Thank you for your visit.

GOOD LUCK!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69731.54
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84