Sort:  

this is so realistic! how do you do that?? im blown away

I know right? I'm always amazed to see what artist can do with their different sets of skills that each one of them has and uses in their own unique way! I'm really hoping to see more of this @andydelia is there any other place where the steemit community can reach you at?

Thank you guys you are very kind!, you can reach me on my instagram http://instagram.com/andydelia and on my behance http://behance.net/andydelia

I'll definitely check your IG out!

Wow, very nice work! I like how you've reproduced the mustache in particular! is this pencil? AMAZING ! The black is so black, also! upvotes

Thank you so much! yes its only pencils, i have some works on charcoal too, got to that black with an 8B pencil

Beautiful piece of work! During my art history classes Rubens was my absolute favorite artist of that era, I found the symbolism in his artwork awesome. Amazingly done! :D

Rubens is my favourite artist of the Baroque era too :) thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54