My latest drawing (EDIT to add verification)

in #art7 years ago (edited)


Hello everybody. I'm new here, thought I'd post a drawing. It's brush pen, ink wash, and white gouche. Drawn from a photo I found on the internet.

EDIT: I've added some text on my portfolio website, to show that I am me.
http://andrewbrennan.us/portfolio/drawing/ink/ink-and-wash/ill-gotten-gains/

Sort:  

Hi. Are you Andrew Brennan? http://andrewbrennan.us/portfolio/drawing/ink/ink-and-wash/ill-gotten-gains/

If that's the case, you need to verify your identity.

How do I do that?

Put your Steemit account's link in your web page or social media please.

EDIT: Great. I see you've already stated your Steemit account in your web page. Thank you for your cooperation. I suggest you to do a formal introduction to the community with the tag #introduceyourself. Your drawings are awesome, keep the good work.

welcome to steemit!
resteemd
dont forget to add #introduceyourself in your tags so others are aware

Great work @androodles! so simple but profound! Welcome to steemit!

Excellent work! Welcome to Steemit!

Hello @androodles
You have been added to @artlink, a place on Steemit dedicated to sharing and promoting new and aspiring artist on the platform just like yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93