"wicked queen" 😍

in #art6 years ago

Hi guys!

With references from @portrait_battle, of course, I do not have time, I had to do everything before. This time I have a "wicked queen" 😍 To somehow combine the work of the battle into one series, I make them in one album and each time I highlight 3 main colors. This time it's black and white (which is almost in all works) and purple 😊

Привет ребята! С референсами от @portrait_battle я, конечно же, не успеваю, надо было делать все раньше 😐 На этот раз у меня "злая королева"  😍 Чтобы как-то объединить работы батла в одну серию, я их делаю в одном альбоме и каждый раз выделяю 3 главных цвета. На этот раз это черный и белый ( которые почти во всех работах) и фиолетовый 😊

Sort:  

Wow amazing wicked queen Art and awesome looking, I truly love seeing this kinda art, Thanks for sharing

Many thanks! :)

Saya sangat menyukai pos # @ anrianna
Andrianna memang sangat pantas mendapat nilai yang tinggi... 👉👌👍👏

👉👌 - gone looks!

Wow, this is great and beautiful art work, I am always impress anything I see your paintings, they are so wonderful.. Well-done

the post is very good I really like the picture

I really like the blend of colors produced.

very, very incredible, please support him

Wow amazing photography i like this your drawing art thanks for sharing this post best of luck..

a very good work my friend .. if my friend there is time to visit my blog once my friend is good yes

nice painting comrades, I like posting friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51