Well, the years of "training" was not wasted? How do you get the result?)

in #art5 years ago

Before / after the artist 🙊

When the task appeared with this ref, I wanted to show myself and you what level I achieved in 3.5 years. It is possible and better for such a longer period, but at least some positive dynamics pleases

But before, I could not even think that I would draw like this 😸

Insanely grateful to the organizers of the marathon, because they unwittingly helped me to understand that I in my work do not stand still, I develop and I have something to strive for ❤️

Well, the years of "training" was not wasted? How do you get the result?) Model: gmentezi

I wanted to show myself and you what level I achieved in 3.5 years.

So I painted 3.5 years ago

Model: gmentezi

До/после художника 🙊

Когда появилось задание с этим рефом, захотелось показать себе и вам, какого уровня я добилась за 3,5 года. Можно и лучше за такой больший период, однако радует хоть какая-то положительная динамика 😻 

А ведь раньше я и подумать не могла, что буду так рисовать 😸

Безумно благодарна организаторам марафона, ведь они невольно помогли мне понять, что я в своём творчестве не стою на месте, я развиваюсь и мне есть к чему стремится ❤️

Ну что, годы «тренировок» не прошли впустую? Как вам результат ?) Model: gmentezi

Sort:  

Beautiful Art work dear @andrianna

Thank you friends

your art as cool as I say : you did very good with eyes and lips but I see that the arms are more is the style of comics, I wouldn't be wrong if I said you used to draw comics no ?

thank you very much. sometimes draw)

Your post has been featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove

many thanks

You maid this photo look very cool :) .... I like it :)

many thanks

You are welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67666.95
ETH 3775.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55