Warm relations.

in #art6 years ago

 Hello dear friends Steemit! 

I drew a cozy room in which the couple in love will spend time. Outside, the night the cat sits on the windowsill, they hide behind a rug, he reads a book and she drinks a hot hour. This is the best time. No cafes and discos will not replace such a conduct of time.   I do not know what inspired me! The sources of inspiration are incredible. It can be music and movies, books and TV shows. Especially, the important place is occupied by close people who surround me. They often give me ideas and motivate me to do more. Do not believe it, but even my cat, which I always want to paint, is a source of inspiration. 

Привет! Я нарисовала уютную комнату в которой проводит время влюбленная пара. За окном ночь, кот сидит на подоконнике, они укрылись пледом, он читает книгу а она пьет горячий час. Это самое лучшее время. Никакие кафе и дискотеки не заменят такое провождение времени.  Сама не знаю что меня вдохновило! Источников вдохновения невероятное множество. Это могут быть музыка и фильмы, книги и телепередачи. Особенно, важное место занимают близкие люди, которые меня окружают. Они нередко подкидывают мне идеи и мотивируют творить дальше. Не поверите, но даже моя кошка, которую я всегда хочу рисовать – источник вдохновения. 

Sort:  

Everything the eye see, that the ear hears, that the nose smells.....is inspiration to a true artist.

The best artists, in my opinion, are those that are especially able to see and to bring out meaning from things that other's can't see.

Those that, when they draw/paint, they speak your mind, and paint out what you think you felt!

Your drawing here is good. Whatever he is reading! And that cup steems! You perfectly brought out the cat sat on the windowsill. And that wrap on their lower extremes,

The drawing can mean several things to deifferent people, but i can tell it is cozy, and cold. The wrap on their lower extremities, and the steemy cup speak volumes

Hello Friend! Thank you very much for your kind words!

The pleasure is mine, @andrianna. Thanks

Wow, nice work! Good job on keeping up with the details!

Thanks for sharing this photography is very nice art
I like this amazing writing art

you always make me happy and amazed @andrianna.

good job . thanks

wow awesome art dear. Very creative .

You are so creative person. I love your painting. Nice photography dear

The results of my good friend's picture, success is always friends

this is your best art.

This is truly amazing my friend ! Perfect art work !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66