Video process. New Year's cards :)

in #art7 years ago

 Hello Dear friends!

A deer dresses up a Christmas tree. My favorite pencils were Mondeluz from KOH-I-NOOR, as well as simple Thai-made Faber-Castell. As a basis, I chose paper - a gray-density offset in a high-density format 28x28 ("Arabesque" tablets from Palazzo). On this New Year's DIY does not end, wait for new processes for New Year's cards :) 

video process

 

Illustration of how a very strange cat looks at the snowfall with fascination. My favorite pencils were Mondeluz from KOH-I-NOOR, as well as simple Thai-made Faber-Castell. As a basis, I chose paper - a gray-density offset in a high-density format 28x28 ("Arabesque" tablets from Palazzo). On this New Year's DIY does not end, wait for new processes for New Year's cards :) 

video process

 

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted and Resteemed!

I always enjoy your art and it cheers me up all the time! Great job as usual

Aww so cute! lovely pics : ) very xmas!

It looks very colorful and cute. I expect new posts next year. :)

You are so talent. God bless you. Your drawings are amazing

Great drawing! Upvoted and followed please upvote on my post and follow me @superkrish

I like Faber-Castell too, but now is using Derwent for sketching.

Your drawings are amazing, you are so talent.

Прекрасное видео и музыка из любимого фильма)

amazing @andrianna,,,your art so nice..

Hi..meet again with you @andrianna..

Your post is so nice and have a cute photo..
Really,, i am interest with your post..

I will follow you every day..

Dont forget to mee too.. I hope you can visit my blog too : @rijalaronaceh

Bless god to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46