The Crimean artist painted my portrait. Thank you!

in #art6 years ago

Hello dear friends Steemit! found out who in the picture. Yes it's me. Most of the time I am pleased with other drawings, portraits. And this time one Crimean artist pleased me. She drew my portrait. In addition, a very large format. I am delighted. Many thanks to the artist for such a beautiful portrait.

Привет дорогие друзья Стемит! узнали кто на рисунке. да, это я. Чаще всего я радую других рисунками, портретами. А в этот раз одна крымская художница порадовала меня. Она нарисовала мой портрет. К тому же очень большой формат. Я в восторге. Большое спасибо художнице за такой красивый портрет.

Sort:  

You look beautiful in the portrait @andrianna .

She did a great job

You look great

Many thanks!

You are very good at painting @ andrianna, I salute your painting

Such a beautiful and lovely portrait @andrianna !

yes! thank you!

Wow, this is beautiful, you are really good at doing this, I love your paintings keep it up. Well-done

Good post, I like your post.

a very good post I like success always greetings from Indonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25