The country must know its heroes - As subscribers should know the artist and author of this blog. - Maybe get acquainted?

in #art5 years ago

✨ A country should know its heroes ✨

-

As subscribers should know the artist and the author of this blog

-

Maybe get acquainted? ☺

-

🔹 My name is Alena without the letter “e”, because it is necessary. And I'm 20 years old.

🔹 My nickname is Wangorzienka (with an emphasis on “o”), which is from the word Van Gogh, and not because I am Wang or Zhenka 😂

I live in Chita and study law at ZabGU, but I’m not a lawyer at heart, because I’m an artist with all my head 🙈

I don’t know what to do with my life after receiving a diploma, because in my head there is an installation “to live for the love of art”, but I should earn as a lawyer

🔹 My creative work is already 6 years old, and we come up with something new every time. I can not imagine myself as a person without the ability to draw - this is the same need as food and water

🔹 I always appreciate the assessment of my work by society and its “need” for people, so now my love is postcards. On the soul it becomes good and warm, when each postcard falls into good hands and finds its home.

🔹 I am an expert in how to cause dependence on drawing, so that my hands itch to take a brush, therefore I motivate you to make new progress

🔹 You are always important to me, your activity and support ❤

✨ Страна должна знать своих героев ✨

-

Как подписчики должны знать художника и автора этого блога 😅

-

Может познакомимся ? ☺

-

🔹 Меня зовут Алена без буквы «ё», потому что так надо. И мне 20 лет.

🔹 Мой ник - Вангоженька (с ударением на «о»), который от слова Ван Гог, а не потому что я Ванга или Женька  😂

🔹 Я живу в Чите и учусь на юридическом факультете в ЗабГУ, однако в душе юристом не являюсь, потому что я на всю голову художник 🙈

🔹 Я не знаю, что делать со своей жизнью после получения диплома, ибо в голове установка «жить ради любви к искусству», а зарабатывать должна как юрист

🔹 Моему творчеству уже 6 лет, и мы с ним каждый раз придумываем что-то новое. Не представляю себя как личность без возможности рисовать - это такая же необходимость, как еда и вода

🔹 Мне всегда важна оценка моего творчества со стороны общества и его «нужность» людям, поэтому сейчас моя любовь - это открытки. На душе становится хорошо и тепло, когда каждая открыточка попадает в хорошие руки и находит свой дом

🔹 Я эксперт в том, как вызвать зависимость от рисования, чтобы руки чесались взять кисть, поэтому мотивирую вас на новые успехи

🔹 Для меня всегда важны вы, ваша активность и поддержка  ❤

Sort:  

hello friend a great greeting for you, I congratulate your drawings on the cards are very creative and original, you are a young and beautiful girl for everything there is time, I in your place would share my time between the law and art I tell you that silvester stalon is a great artist and has made exhibitions and all that, so you can do both projects if you focus on organizing well the daily tasks, I am a cartoonist if you like to visit me I would love very much, best regards.

I doubt that if I am a lawyer I will have enough time for art))
thanks! glad to see you

Hi :) And happy to see that you are here and make lot new posts :)
I try come and look more what you soon put up :)

hey! many thanks!

You are welcome :))

Nice meeting you, Alena. I love your creativity and style. Keep up with the awesome work!

many thanks) ok!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97