@spaminator without reason to shoot awards on day 7, so that no one saw!

in #art5 years ago (edited)

@spaminator Unreasonably remove rewardson day 7, so that no one saw!

@steemcleaners @spaminator bots  @cheetah @mack-bot they take my rewards. 

Bot  @cheetah spamit on my account in the message. In the message of slander!

For each post I had a reward of 10. 00 $

Now, after the spaminator put the flags at my reward 0

(Why do they put the flag on day 6? What would users see this bezpredel,  or to remove the reward to the last cent?)

They went on about @jaguar.force and blocked my page (they blacklisted me)

Supposedly I am in some circles. I have repeatedly stated the opposite! I do not know who this man is.

My mistake was that I bought a page from them. Because Steemit put a ban on creating accounts in Steemit in Russia.

https://steemit.com/art/@andrianna/experiments-with-color-and-background-continue#comments

This girl knows that I drew it. She even thanked me!

@steemcleaners they blocked the channels to  discord    #cheetah-appeals   so that I would not have the opportunity to get in touch with them!

It says: "You do not have permission to send messages on this channel."

I, Alena Bessonova, do not stand in some plagiarism circles!

I send my personal art!

I can prove and confirm all that is required!


@spaminator in 6 days puts the flag and my rewards disappear! This is honestly earned money! What is his right to score my rewards?

People like my art so they vote for me!

@spaminator puts the flag in 6 days, so that users would not see what they are doing!

Sort:  

Lol they mark you as spammer???
Our have great posts

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, they like rats put a flag on posts that are already 6 or 7 days. to take away all the awards, and that users would not see their unpunished confusion!
They crowd out users who reward! that's all

they blocked the channels on the discord
It says: "You do not have permission to send messages on this channel."

its all about who gets the STEEM , they are falsely accusing people of spamming just to get their money .

I'm sorry to know what's ahheping to you. The same"issue" happened to one of my friend some months ago. I think (I'm not the only one who think this) those users (who have a lot of different identities here!!!) use to lie to earn a lot of money. Strange but true, they use to do this against people with a consistent reputation and known here inside the community. It's crazy!!!!

I do not know how to cope with them (

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30