Sketch for a new global work. The theme remains the same - landscapes in people.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Sketch for a new global work.

The theme remains the same - landscapes in people. This time the landscape is not daisy, but sunset. But the sunset is not only on clothes, but it goes beyond it. I hope this will make the work more colorful. While I worked only with ink and Rapidograph, but further in the plans, as in the first work - watercolor. I will try to make a video for you and make step-by-step photos so that you too can follow the process of work.

Works with the outline become part of my style and appear more often. When I make the outline, further actions for me become more clear. But with pencil sketches so not always - if you do not draw a path, you can miss a lot of important and the result will be not the same. And how do you feel about contours: do they like you in my work or not?

Thank you very much for watching!

I ask you to proceed to vote to support me!

If you did not follow me, but you like my art, I will be glad to welcome you!

Your voices are dear to me!

Sort:  

@Andrianna from the first day that I enter in Steemit adores your work, don´t stop painting you're amazing with Love Yu
Reestemed-------->

Thank you . You always support me. )

waww. i like your post. How can you make it that way. I am very impressed with you

Thank you . I try to be concentrated and not in a hurry. And then you get a good drawing.

just wow!!

that's so amazing.. thank you for your post

And thank you for visiting my blog

YOUR THE BEST FRIEND

Agree . Thank you .

Your welcome dear @andrianna
I hope one day, you have time for drawing my face
:)

I will not promise. But everything is possible.

Hehehe, thanks

Nice sketch

And thank you for visiting.

Perfect combination of art and skill ! 👌👌

You are welcome !

thats really cool! clean line work. maybe you can checkout some art work I made on my page sometime :) im creating stuff all the time. kinda new to steemit, I like making new artist friends though. Cheers.

Thank you . I looked at your blog, super portraits.

thank you so much! you have very inspiring art work yourself :)

I am pleased to .

great sketch.. beautiful

you're welcome.. have a nice day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.31