Since the New Year on the nose, you must already harvest gifts under the tree.

in #art7 years ago

Hello dear friends! I drew a little more new postcard. I hope that soon I will be able to finish it. By the way, this picture will be a video process. Wait.

So ka New Year on the nose, you must already harvest gifts under the tree. I think that such a postcard, especially handmade, will always be a beautiful addition and adornment of your main gift.

Привет дорогие друзья! Я немного больше нарисовала новую открытку. Надеюсь что скоро смогу дорисовать до конца. Кстати, к этой картине будет видео процесс. Ждите.

Так ка Новый год на носу, нужно уже заготавливать подарки под елку. Я думаю что такая открытка, тем более ручной работы, всегда будет красивым дополнение и украшением вашего основного подарка.

Sort:  

Nice postcard and art work for the new year.

this is a very good work comrades, I really like the work of this kind, thanks kawan.ini so as an addition to science for me.

thank you! Photography Keindahan - upped

Great works, I wish you success

Looks good will explore more ur sketches

so nice!!! I'm yet in the Christmas spirit, so thanks for share this drawing! ^_^

I also draw. I think it's time I publish my talents

beautiful dolls, I like.

thank you!
GAMING island Demolition OPS, call Of Infinite War FPS - upped

Nice postcards for the new year ... it means you are going for full preparation for the new year ... great sketches and beautiful hand made cards...

nazirkhyber_01.JPG

Indeed new year in the nose I love this
Upvoted and resteemed

many thanks! Question of the day please drop your answers on the comment box this is very very important to me - upped

Wow many thanks to you I'll really do appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77