Portrait with a spring atmosphere 🌸 🌸 🌸 🌸 🌸

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends Steemit! The new art is ready. Sometimes ideas come so chaotic that I do not even understand how it could come into my head and what it might be related to ♀️ It just happened in the art with flowers and the origami bird I think they create lightness and the spring atmosphere - and this is what is really needed now Especially when the outside is cold and cloudy, and so you want something bright and warm ☀️

The idea is to create a spring atmosphere at the expense of flowers and birds origami! The idea came absolutely spontaneously and I myself do not understand how. But after all, for such an interesting girl (which soloists in the vocal group), you have to come up with something unusual

Hundred years did not draw full-fledged portraits in pencil, all watercolors and watercolor 🙈

And now I've picked up a pencil and realized that looping on one material is a huge mistake. Skills are forgotten instantly, and now you are already at the speed of the snail layer by layer remember what to do with watercolor pencils 😝

In the end, you paint one work - a week 😳

Drawing is always a continuous learning process 🙈

Even in one direction it is difficult to master everything, but how many styles, techniques and materials exist?

See the process


The Girl I'm Drawing

Flowers I paint on these photos


Result

Привет дорогие друзья Стимет! Новый арт готов.  Иногда идеи приходят так сумбурно, что я даже сама не понимаю, как мне могло прийти это в голову и с чем оно может быть связано ‍♀️ Так получилось и в арте с цветами и птичка оригами Я думаю, что они создают лёгкость и весеннюю атмосферу - а это то, что сейчас действительно нужно Особенно когда за окном холодно и пасмурно, а так хочется чего-то яркого и тёплого ☀️ 

Идея заключается в создании весенней атмосферы за счёт цветов и птичек оригами! Идея пришла абсолютно спонтанно и я сама не понимаю как. Но ведь для такой интересной девушки (которая солирует в вокальной группе) надо придумать что-то необычное  

Сто лет не рисовала полноценные портреты карандашом, все акварель да акварель 🙈 

А сейчас вот взяла в руки карандаш и поняла, что зацикливание на одном материале - огромная ошибка. Навыки забываются моментально, и вот ты уже со скоростью улитки слой за слой вспоминаешь, что делать с акварельными карандашами 😝 

В итоге рисуешь одну работу - неделю 😳 

Рисование - это всегда непрерывный процесс обучения 🙈 

Даже в одном направлении тяжело освоить все,а сколько существует стилей, техник и материалов ?  

Sort:  

art very nice portrait of friends, hope @andrianna successful to be a great and famous artist, if @andrianna willing please upvote my post, thank you.

thanks!ok

same alike, thanks a lot @andrianna

Ooh Come on!
That was totally amazing sketch! You have to keep it up and practice over and over again.
Don't lose the skill you've already got girl.
Waiting for your next sketch! Love it!

Thank you! I will try to please you with a new art =)

Will follow you directly!
Please kindly vote my post❤️

I love this beautiful art.....

Many thanks!

You are welcome my friend, I have a new post, do not forget to visit ya, let me add the spirit in steemit.

Beautiful art....

painting very good friend

I wish, if i could draw like you, oh ! such a adorable work. The concept and the composition of colors were remarkable as well as the implementation of light and shadows. You have done very well and I hope you enjoyed it.
Curious mind wants to know your strategy, did you first apply pencil and then water colors?

your work is really appreciable @andrianna Thank you.

If you will learn to draw, then you will succeed! There is no paint here :) It's watercolor pencils :)

Thank you @andrianna
I never tried watercolor pencils before. I'll try it. It seems quite impressive.

Impressive results from a chaotic idea. I wonder if you accept drawing services. I have a picture here.

Thank you! what do you mean?

I have a picture here that I wanted to be drawn

Liked me your drawing, you use very well the colours and lines.

Visit my blog when you can @tatorey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65443.30
ETH 2653.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82