Portrait of a Indian woman:) I love to draw people

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends Steemit! I drew a portrait of a Indian woman.

Today I will continue to draw a portrait of a couple in love. I will try to please you today with at least a process. I like drawing people. Especially if you can dream up and add something that is not ordinary. This time I drew pens: black and white, and colored pencils. Below, see the process of drawing :)

I drew a turkey woman. I found in the instagram something like a portrait of a battle. This competition, which was organized by several well-known on the Internet Internet artists from Russia. The meaning of the contest is that for participants once a week lay out the reference (well, the photo from which to draw a portrait). All the references are different, unusual and quite complex. The battle lasts about a month, after which the artist-organizers select favorite participants and award prizes. During the competition, the organizers give interviews, lessons and advice. And all online! I really wanted to participate, but because of lack of time and exams, I do not get out. But still I drew a couple of portraits and can draw more.

Process:

Done


Привет друзья! Я нарисовала индейку женщину. Я нашла в инстаграмме что-то вроде портрет батла. Это конкурс, который организовали несколько известных на просторах интернета художников из России. Смысл конкурса состоит в том, что для участников раз в неделю выкладывают референс (ну фото, с которого рисовать портрет). Все референсы разные, необычные и довольно таки сложные. Батл длится примерно месяц, после чего художники-организаторы выбирают понравившихся участников и награждают призами. Во время конкурса организаторы дают интервью, уроки и советы. И все онлайн! Я очень хотела участвовать, но из-за отсутствия времени и экзаменов у меня не выходит. Но все-таки я нарисовала пару портретов и может нарисую еще.

Sort:  

Speechless,Photography of different styles,It's like you only see these in the dreamworld,Every Photo has it's own charm and a secret message in it.
I am really amazed by exploring the nature in this way.
Superb collection.Thank you for sharing, so beautiful many of them,Your information is quite useful and beneficial.
best of luck

wow-2.png

Many thanks! I am very pleased to hear

Hi friend, I like your posts, the writing is very good and deserve to upvote by many people.no like me who is still amateur in the field of writing so many friends who are not interested with it. success for you comrades, I am glad to know you and hope to continue to follow you. keep on working. greetings

wow this is amazing. So very talented

I really like your art, and hope be like you.
if you do not mind, please visit and advise my art blog.

Thank you! ok

Very good work ..
Not everyone can do that.

I really like your work,
though I can not make it.

you can learn :)

Impeccable work. I can't help but wonder, what about this woman is a turkey?

Thank you! no :)

very good painting, surely the artist has a god skill

Many tanks!

Good job andrianna , I like your art. it's beautiful

I am pleased

Amazing drawing! Just small notice: You should write as Turkish woman. Because Turkey is a name of the country and Turkish describes things and people that come from or are related to that place in some way.

No, I was wrong in the title :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53