Portrait of a girl in the style of a quick sketch.Completion of hard work.

in #art7 years ago

The work is done with watercolor pencils in my favorite album!And in different techniques. The girl's face is executed simply in the graphics, in black and white. But the hair is made in color and with the technique of eroding the watercolor pencils for the brightness of color. The accent was laid straight on the hair and red, which creates a sense of brightness and severity of the girl's character at the same time.In theory, it's just a sketch, a quick sketch, but I worked out all the details as usual.A dark background for creating a space effect behind a portrait and as an emphasis on the pallor of a girl's skin. 

Thank you very much for watching!

I ask you to proceed to vote to support me!

If you did not follow me, but you like my art, I will be glad to welcome you!

Your voices are dear to me! 

Sort:  

Офигено получилось, такая яркая игра контрастов!

Спасибо . Я ценю твои коментарии .

Ха-ха, похоже на робота))) Бот, верни Андриану)))

бот пишит с ошибками. хаха:)

Боту простительно, он же такой обаяш:)))

Dear @andrianna
Amazing artwork with watercolor
Really good drawing and I love art
Two days ago I shared my best friend, s jabbar painting he use only watercolor if you don't mind visit my blog and see it hope you like it.

Thank you looked really looks wonderful.

Nice art...., very ..very amazing...Beautiful paintings I was amazed...have a nice weekend @andrianna

I'm glad that you like thanks. And you have a good day.

Thank...do you have time for me @andrianna? , i have post about unity is power.., please coming to my blog put your comment and upvote me

Sorry @andrianna, I just saw your post today.
I think this post is a continuation of the previous post.
Very beautiful and fascinating dear @andrianna.
:*

Yes, this is the completion of the previous post. I'm glad that you like thanks.

amazing creativity!!

Wonderful, nice work! I wish i can draw like u😄

Thank you .Still everything is ahead --- It's not too late to learn.

Reminds me of Kate winslet from the "Eternal sunshine" movie. Good work @andrianna

I have not seen this movie. But I'll see. Thank you .

This is fantastic and I love its ingenuity.
thanks @andrianna great artist

Thank each of these words

Sehr schön!

Thank you my friend I appreciate.

How wonderful to show all the art work my dear ! and so greatly done ! ^_^
okay.png

Thank you very much .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34