Portrait of a beautiful girl. I started to dress her :-)

in #art6 years ago

Hello dear friends! Tonight I painted a portrait. A few more steps, maybe 2 and a portrait will be ready. Forgive me for so long. It's not because of that I'm slow, but because I have very little time for my favorite thing. In the morning I go to the institute, at home only in the evening, do homework, homework, and then I can even devote time to drawing, for example at night. At the weekend, I also loaded all day. But nothing, I can manage. Ahead of a little winter, spring and summer :) Then I will have more time for drawing, and by the way for embroidery and other activities. I also want to go on a trip in the summer. I hope everything will turn out.

Привет! Сегодня ночью я рисовала портрет. Еще несколько этапов, возможно 2 и портрет будет готов. Простите, что так долго. Это не из-за того я медленная, а из-за того, что у меня очень мало времени на мое любимое дело. С утра я еду в институт, дома только к вечеру, делаю домашнее дела, домашнее задание, а потом аж могу уделить время рисованию, например ночью. В выходные у меня тоже весь день загружен. Но ничего, я справлюсь. Впереди немного зимы, весна и лето :) Тогда у меня будет больше времени для рисование, и кстати для вышивание и других занятий. Еще я хочу летом отправится в путешествие. Надеюсь все получится.

Sort:  

This is an awesome photography. Its really amazing photo and also creative art. I really impressed your photography and painting
great job.

many thanks!


You are welcome my friend, I have a new post, do not forget to visit ya, let me add the spirit in steemit.

wow! really creative painting dear @andrianna

wow great art dear

many thanks!

woow, very beautiful photography

Very nice,
u said u are slow,but I don't think so.
Every thing that's unique and special takes time to complete.
&as it's said better late than never.i Wish you luck 👍
Regards @crafter

Very nice photo, so beautiful, good job my friend, i like it

you are artist painting very unusual, I like your painting friend, friends please visit my blog, I really need your help, please help her @andrianna

good post friends.

very nice painting my friend .. please visit my blog once friend yes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45