Picture "Hello, daisies". My first video on YouTube.

in #art7 years ago

The picture "Hello, daisies" is already complete. I put my soul into it, so the process of building was delayed, for a long time.

I'm working on my new idea. I continue to create landscapes in people. In this picture, a girl with a T-shirt has a landscape with daisies. And other daisies in the hair - just for balance and beauty. Chamomile on clothes, it's a print. When I made a sketch with a pencil, I already knew what my work would look like. I wrote my favorite girl landscape. It reflects its essence. This is brightness. Bliss of flowers (blue sky without edge and edge) Naturalness. This is the meaning of this work and even simplicity. Camomiles are ordinary flowers, no frills. Materials: watercolor, ink, rapidogram. Paper coated with eggs.

Hooray! I created my channel on YouTube. Now you can see the drawing process.

The drawing process!

The beginning of my idea.

In the beginning, I thought that I would change something. I was the first to draw. Landscapes in people. As a reflection of their essence. At that time, I did not know whether I would continue to the end. Here she has on a T-shirt a landscape with daisies

This is the second stage of my work on the idea. Here I was already directing the Rapitographer. This means that I have already identified with the landscape...

The third stage. And for several days of my work .. I continue to create landscapes in people. Here I have already applied paint.

I already know exactly what my work will look like.

The fourth stage. I continue to create landscapes in people. I have already applied both the rapitographer and the paint. Therefore, nothing can be changed. Now I know exactly what my work will look like. Unless I can leave it unfinished. But I want to continue. I will have to make a background.

You need a little refreshment to work well. I love homemade cupcakes with tea.

My work called "Hello, Camomile" is ready. How do you like my idea of painting landscapes in people?

 Thank you very much for watching!

I ask you to proceed to vote to support me!

Sincerely, Alena!

If you did not follow me, but you like my art, I will be glad to welcome you!

Your voices are dear to me!  

Sort:  

Beautiful work as always. I wish I could draw like you. Amazing!!!Try #dtube to upload videos.

many thanks!

WOW wonderful work ...

sori for again reply its so beautiful so im going to resteem this on my wall , i want this to spread every where because i can feel your hardwork on it , lovely again thank s

Thanks for the support .

pleasure always my friend

Wow, nice drawing dear @andrianna

like your art "daisies". so much colorful, @andrianna. already followed you.

Thank you for your comment . I'm glad to welcome you.

You are welcome :)

That's fantastic @adrianna.

You might also want to post it on dtube.

https://dtube.video

Then you could get two types of cryptocurrency.

Thank you, I just registered on YouTube. Maybe in the future .

This drawing is freaking awesome @andrianna. You are very talented. Thanks for sharing your art work with us. I hope you will become a recognized artist world wide soon by exposing your work on steemit.

I'm already well-known thanks to Steemit .

what an amazing sketch again really harwork you do on it, i wish i can give you 100Sbd but im just a minnow here but blv me you deserve it and you deserve more and more , such an artistic girl you are , always makes me happy you are, the whole video and the step by step pictures of this beautiful girl in sketch it self showing that how much hardwork and time you give this sketch really amazing work ,
looking not good so far 0.07 sbd in payout box , you deserve more and more , hope for the best and best wishes for you, you are as beautiful as your paintings are, thanks for sharing , great effort from your side, steem on my dear

Thanks for your koment. You are so kind .

Really you are an artist ...Nice drawing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63167.88
ETH 3372.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45