New sketch. The woman will be dark-skinned :)

in #art7 years ago

Hello! Who does what in the classroom? And I draw :) :)

Today I was at the institute, and quickly coped with the assignment. I had nothing to do and I decided to paint a little. I made this sketch in a sketchbook. This woman will be black. She will have a bright make-up and a jacket. And then I'll tell you about her later. Wait for the result.

Привет! Кто чем занимается на парах, а я рисую :)

Сегодня я была в институте, и быстро справилась с заданием. Мне было не чем заняться и я решила немного порисовать. Вот такую зарисовку я сделала в скетчбуке. Это женщина будет чернокожая. У нее будет яркий макияж и кофта. И еще я потом расскажу вам про нее. Ждите результат.

Sort:  

You are amazing ! Each of your work are great !! Perfect and a great artist @andrianna !

Your vote is compled
please follow me and follow back
I am a active parson

Good post,

I like your post, nice post. please visit my blog

Your the best dear

Waiting for the best.

Nice, girl with a bubble gum.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82