New sketch. I love drawing people :)

in #art7 years ago

Hello my dear friends Steemit! Today I want to share with you a new sketch. now I have a lot of sketches, but not enough finished work. I'm still sick. As I become easier I will try to catch up.

I am always happy to share with you a new art. I hope that soon I will take up paint.

Today I had a hard day, I did not sleep well at night. Now I'm sleepy all day.

Strong to everyone's health!

Привет мои дорогие друзья Стимет! Сегодня я хочу поделится с вами новым эскизом. сейчас у меня много эскизов, но мало дорисованных работа. Я все еще болею. Как мне станет легче я постараюсь наверстать упущенное.

Я всегда рада поделится с вами новым артом. Надеюсь, что скоро я возьмусь за краски.

Сегодня у меня был тяжелый день, я плохо спала ночью. Теперь я сонная весь день. 

Крепкого всем здоровья!

Sort:  

I must say it's great @andrianna......I hope you get well soon

the portraits are very good, do not push yourself first, wait until you are completely healed, because your health is the number one friend, we do not want bad things happen with you

thanks for the concern!

Beuatyfull picture

Nice art friends @andrianna

You are invited to choose my post one good friend yes

beautiful sketches, a girl with a backdrop of nature. the result would be satisfactory. hopefully his health quickly recovered @andrianna

Many thanks!

very nice paintings and perfect my best friend..the sign is amazing @ andianna

Hello . do not forget to rest, hopefully fast healthy.

Wow...Amazing art.
I appreciate your creativity..Thanks for share..

with pleasure!

very good art, hopefully get well soon ...

it's very beautiful friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36