Nature is in people. Work on small details 🙈

in #art6 years ago

Hello dear friends! Today I created a continuation of a new portrait, from the series nature in people. As I said when inspiration comes, you need to put it on paper. I already drew this sketch with a pencil and wrapped a pen. my favorite lines.I already tried to draw without lines. I did not like. 😂 I was just told not so long ago that I was forcing myself to line certain boundaries and did not let my talent develop. But after all, creativity has no boundaries, whether it be even my lines 🤗 And the matter is already not even in convenience and not in habit, because now I do not see my work without these very lines. Without them, they are like a mass of everything else, and with them personally my own. But zealous followers, for example, some "classical watercolor technique" there, will attack me endlessly for deviating from their unchanging canons 😺 

 Привет дорогие Стимет друзья! Сегодня я создала продолжение нового портрета, из серии природа в людях. Как я уже говорила когда приходит вдохновение нужно это изложить на бумагу. Этот эскиз я уже нарисовала карандашом и обвила ручкой. мои любимые линии.
Я уже пробовала рисовать без линий. Мне не понравилось. 😂 Мне тут просто не так давно сказали, что якобы я линиями загоняю себя в определенные границы и не даю своему таланту развиваться. Но ведь творчество не имеет границ, будь то даже мои линии 🤗 И дело уже стоит даже не в удобстве и не в привычке, потому что теперь я не вижу свои работы без этих вот самых линий. Без них - они как масса всего прочего, а с ними - лично мои ☺ Но ревностные последователи, например, какой-нибудь там "классической техники акварели", будут нападать на меня бесконечно за отступление от их неизменных канонов 😺 

Sort:  

keep the spirit of @ andrianna, develop your talent, you can, and your painting has been good, my friend post is quiet, please support

Wow this is so beautiful and amazing picture, great work keep it up.

Many thanks!

you are very creative, all the pictures you painted so perfect. you succeed in playing the hand to create a painting.@andrianna

many thanks!

if really sure must talent develop, which is important we effort.

One day i will order for a painting picutre from you and send you a thousand sbd for it...smiles ! Nice work . keep improving

wow,,,,nice,,,

WoW... Amazing... Beautiful creation... you draw without lines 😍✍🏻

Good talent and hopefully you will be the great painter next.

Good talent,, you have a talent art@andrianna

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40