My work will never leave me 😏

in #art6 years ago

My work will never leave me. People can quit, forget, replace you with someone else. And the creativity that you are engaged in even frivolously, will remain with you forever. It can not be eradicated from a person, it can only sometimes be short of time. But it will somehow fill any emptiness in the soul, add meaning to life. If you have a way to create something new in this world, then you have something to live for. And people for whose sake it is worth living - a huge exception.

Sometimes people ask me: "Why are you painting your art, not just orders? You do not get paid for them? "🙈

I do not want to offend anyone, but this is a stupid and absurd question. It's the same if I asked someone: "Wait, why do you do what you like, and not just work for money?" And in drawing it is important to distinguish between "work" and "leisure". Work is always an activity out of material need, I take responsibility for orders and I take it very seriously. I significantly sketch for a longer time, coordinate every action with the customer, several times I re-do something at his request. The most difficult thing is to convey the idea of ​​another person, because you have different ideas about how to do it. When I paint my ideas, I rest. I'm not afraid to noodle, I do not double-check errors, I do not take responsibility to someone for what I did - I just create.

I hope you like the sketches 😏

Мое творчество никогда меня не оставит. Вот люди могут бросить, забыть, заменить тебя кем-то другим. А творчество, которым ты занимаешься даже несерьёзно, останется с тобой навсегда. Его нельзя искоренить из человека, на него лишь может иногда не хватать времени. Но оно так или иначе заполнит любую пустоту в душе, добавит смысла в жизни. Если у вас есть способ создать что-то новое в этом мире - значит вам и есть ради чего жить. А люди, ради которых стоит жить - огромное исключение.

Бывает, меня спрашивают: «почему ты рисуешь свои арты, а не только заказы? Тебе же за них не платят?»🙈Никого обидеть не хочу, но это глупый и абсурдный вопрос🤷🏻‍♀️Это тоже самое, если бы я спросила кого-то: «Стой, почему ты делаешь то, что тебе нравится, а не только работу за деньги?» И в рисовании важно отличать «работу» от «досуга»☝🏻Работа - всегда деятельность из материальной надобности, за заказы я несу ответственность и подхожу к этому очень серьезно. Я значительно дольше делаю эскиз, согласовываю каждое действие с заказчиком, на несколько раз переделываю что-то по его требованию . Самое трудное - передать идею другого человека, потому что у вас разные представления о том, как нужно сделать. Когда же я рисую именно свои идеи - я отдыхаю. Я не боюсь накосячить, я не перепроверяю ошибки, я не несу ответственность перед кем-то за то, что сделала - я просто творю. 

Надеюсь, вам нравятся эскизы 😏

Sort:  

many thanks! by the way, cool diary

Firstly you did a beautiful art >>>
Secondly, Really it is impossible to leave a favorite job.

Thank you! About your photo - He saw her with another? I did not go sense of the photo :(
But a very beautiful photo and quality!

Yeah.he saw her with another.

wow..you got that originaly.

Thank you! By the way, beautiful flowers! cute cacti) from roses I'm generally crazy

hehehe...thank you friend..i was smiling when i read your generally crazy..😂😂 appreciated much friend

I always love your drawing.... And your lovely art...my dear friend...🙀😻

thank you! beautiful waterfall) I would like to go there :)

Woww dear you draw really nice sketch😊 and i will also try to draw this sketch 😊

many thanks! wow! thank you for choosing me) I'm glad that you think so :) thank you very much, I'm very pleased!

Thanks you to @andrianna friend and its my pleasure 😊😍👭! You are really sincere,sweet heart and soft spoken girl..💕

It will be exciting to watck when it will complete.

I'll try to finish faster)
Is SCORUM a competitor of STEEMIT? - yes

you draw beautifully! What would not happen is your passion will not leave you! people who have a passion won in life!

many thanks! by the way very interesting story!

People do not know what they say, they are not aware of the importance of your art and how useful it is for you

thank you! you posted a beautiful photo of nature - a really nice place)

Предыдущий комментарий я оставила под постом, на который наткнулась совершенно случайно. Сейчас зайдя к вам на страницу и увадев количество подписчиков, поняла, что моё мнение о вашем таланте поддерживают многие 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

извините, я не увидела ваше прошлое сообщение) большое спасибо, мне приятно😊

Ничего:)
Сообщений, наверное, много😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Upvoted 100% saw you upvoted my post as well, dont know why I never saw your account before! great work! keep up the hard work. Decided to follow

MAny thanks! I also followed you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61