My work is finished. Butterfly

in #art7 years ago

Hello dear friends!

My new ability. I'm a little embroidered when I watched the series :)

She has already finished embroidering. I embroidered a butterfly on the canvas.

Have a good mood! I ask to proceed to the vote! Thank you!

Love Andrianna  

Sort:  

Cool))) Upvoted))

many thanks!I like your cookie in the form of a bear

Thank you! By the way beautiful National Flower of the Republic of Korea :)

thank you! You put out beautiful landscapes. I like it

You are awesome ..... i like it so much

Thank you friend!
I like your post about the generation :) cool :)

When i saw the thumbnail, i thought it was painting but knowing its embrodiery makes it look more good :D Good work @adrianna

Thank you so much!
Good post about "The Voice of the Match of the Short History of Steemit"

Thank you for the wonderful post and sharing your work with us. Also thank you for the back and forth with vishal09. Without @magicalwolf 's comment on your post I would have never seen your post and would not have found vishal09's story post. I love to read, and look at very fine airbrush paintings, to name just two of the things I enjoy here.

woooow very nice

upvoted

Thank you! I do not like to travel with you to Bali

Nice painting

hey friend! thanks!
I like your post about
Fruit of kedondon, I have never eaten it.

Hey...thanks

The fruit kedondong its delicious, if to thailand or aceh andrianna can eat kedondong...

Beautiful butterfly. You are so talented my friend. Nice to know you...

Thank you! I voted for you post

Thank you for your kindness :)

Чудовищное терпение у тебя)) Реально чудовищное))

Hey.
Very nice artwork :)

Hello!
Thank you friend!
I like your picture black and white. Very beautiful butterfly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44