My sketch is ready

in #art7 years ago

Friends good morning!

I finally finished my sketch and managed to take a picture before leaving for Ukraine.

I drew the Recreation Ocean Base

And I drew these two islets. Between them is a cafe-grill "Two hedgehogs"

Sketch. I draw, even when I travel.

Have a good mood!
I ask to proceed to the vote!
Thank you!
Love Andrianna   

Sort:  

Awesome creativity, thanks for sharing madam.
Upvoted and following you for your upcoming post.
I hope you also like my photography, so please visit my profile and don't forget to follow and upvoted me...@saan💐

thank you! upped 💐

Welcome maam..
Please follow me and need your suggestion for improve myself ...

Beautiful! Your artwork is outstanding too.

Love the waviness in the linework. Upvoted and followed. This is awesome.

yes! :) thank you!

very lovely drawing. Its splendid. Keep us posting. Following you.

many thanks!

Proud of you my dear @andrianna
You are a beautiful girl with great talent..

Respect.

many thanks! :)

Nice Word andrianna. Voted up.

thank you friend!

Nice and beautiful buddy,keep it up :)

many many thanks! :)

Welcome buddy :)

what a splendid talent you have. Nice to be shared.

Wow You draw a picture really well.

many thanks!

you are my idol for drawing @andrianna

ok:) thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39