My new idea! I want to make landscapes in people As a reflection of their essence

in #art7 years ago

Friends Steemit! I'm all looking for a style. My new idea! I want to make landscapes in people

As a reflection of their essence

Here she has on a T-shirt a landscape with daisies

And the rest of the daisies in the hair and the trumpet just for balance and beauty

This is something like and printed clothes

I just did not completely decide how this series of works will look like

And will I continue it

Maybe I'll change something

Have a good mood! I ask to proceed to the vote! Thank you!
Love Andrianna

Sort:  

Good idea

Thank you! I proceeded to vote your post

wow, its beatiful art @andrianna
I like it

Many thanks! I'm glad you like it. I vote for your post now

good concept !

Thank you very much friend!

ilike your sketch

upped

many thanks! upped

:^) Can't wait to see it finished!

Many thanks! I'll try to finish it soon :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Aug 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.56 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 08 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

great work and gooluck my friend @andrianna
upvoted

thx! I vote for your post now

Great Idea Andrianna

thanks! I vote for your post now

And is my friend birthday. Please help resteem and upvote
https://steemit.com/birthday/@tfame3865/happy-birthday-ogboru-lilian

thx! I vote for your post now

thanks! I vote for your post now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61703.75
ETH 2432.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63