Long, but worth it!Even the most beloved occupation can get bored with time.Tiger 💖

in #art6 years ago

Long, but worth it!

Even the most beloved occupation can get bored with time

Once I had this - I so sketched that I was even bothered with this matter, and I abandoned everything for a couple of months. 

Then I had to force myself to do something at least 😫

The skills were forgotten and the pencil did not obey

Taught by bitter experience, I now always take breaks, for example, on embroidery or books 😌

But I must draw at least an hour or two a day 💖  It seems that time will always be short. 😣 

I decided to distribute free days for drawing and embroidery. In the end, both move extremely slowly 🙈 

Now if you could not sleep, it would be much better 😂 

Tiger 💖

Долго, но того стоит!

Даже самое любимое занятие со временем может надоесть🙈

Однажды у меня было такое - я так зарисовалась, что мне даже надоело это дело, и я забросила все на пару месяцев. 🤷🏻‍♀️

Потом приходилось силой заставлять себя сделать хоть что-то 😫 

Навыки забылись и карандаш не слушался😒

Наученная горькими опытом, я теперь всегда делаю перерывы, например, на вышивку или книги 😌 Но обязательно хотя бы час-два в день рисую 💖 

Кажется, времени всегда будет не хватать 😣 

Решила распределить свободные деньки и на рисование, и на вышивку. В итоге и то, и другое двигается крайне медленно 🙈 

Вот если бы можно было не спать, было бы гораздо лучше 😂  

Sort:  

Wow excellent drawings @andrianna...!

Great article

Posted using Partiko Android

Aaaa so beautiful! it will be more beautiful and great in the end 👌👍👍

thank you! "Entry for: ⭐️ i-TALENT | ROUND 10 | Powered by: @gtg and @curie" - very good =)

many thanks <3

Yes, you're right, keep it up

most of it is ready, so I'll continue =)
did you hurt your foot?

No I did not harm my feet.it was not my feet.

Always good work take time...
Awesome art friend...
Beautiful...

thank you! as always you made a beautiful photo of nature

Your choice is nice. Your embroidery work is fine.
Good work my friend.

thank you! I like the photo of the child =) this picture won the contest?

Really your excellent drawings ...i love your art...my dear friend andrianna

thank you very much!as always a photo at the highest level. I like the waterfall. so I can not pass by your photo! and good selfie!

What's the best thing you have yet painted @andrianna

Woww its look real lion 🦁 amazing im big fan of you well done

many thanks!very beautiful photo of flowers)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88